• Welcome to the website of
    Horse Racing Alberta

    Horse Racing Alberta (HRA), is a private not-for-profit corporation that was established with the Alberta Governments proclamation of the Racing Corporation Act in 1996.

    The HRA was established to lead a racing industry renewal and to manage industry self-regulation.

  • Welcome to the website of
    Horse Racing Alberta

    Horse Racing Alberta (HRA), is a private not-for-profit corporation that was established with the Alberta Governments proclamation of the Racing Corporation Act in 1996.

    The HRA was established to lead a racing industry renewal and to manage industry self-regulation.

  • 1
  • 2

Recent News

  • All
  • CD14
  • Community
  • Harness
  • Industry
  • Tbred
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
load more / hold SHIFT key to load all load all

Upcoming Racing

Sat Nov 22 @ 6:30PM -
Northlands Park Harness
Fri Nov 28 @ 6:30PM -
Northlands Park Harness
Sat Nov 29 @ 6:30PM -
Northlands Park Harness
Fri Dec 05 @ 6:30PM -
Northlands Park Harness
Sat Dec 06 @ 6:30PM -
Northlands Park Harness
Fri Dec 12 @ 6:30PM -
Northlands Park Harness
Sat Dec 13 @ 6:30PM -
Northlands Park Harness
Fri Dec 19 @ 6:30PM -
Northlands Park Harness
Sat Dec 20 @ 6:30PM -
Northlands Park Harness
Fri Dec 26 @ 6:30PM -
Northlands Park Harness