• Welcome to the website of
    Horse Racing Alberta

    Horse Racing Alberta (HRA), is a private not-for-profit corporation that was established with the Alberta Governments proclamation of the Racing Corporation Act in 1996.

    The HRA was established to lead a racing industry renewal and to manage industry self-regulation.

  • Welcome to the website of
    Horse Racing Alberta

    Horse Racing Alberta (HRA), is a private not-for-profit corporation that was established with the Alberta Governments proclamation of the Racing Corporation Act in 1996.

    The HRA was established to lead a racing industry renewal and to manage industry self-regulation.

  • 1
  • 2

Alberta Horse Racing Benefits Albertans

Recent News

  • All
  • Abfc
  • CD14
  • CD15
  • Community
  • Harness
  • Industry
  • Tbred
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
load more / hold SHIFT key to load all load all

Twitter Feed

Upcoming Racing

Century Harness
Sun Feb 14 @ 1:10PM
Century Harness
Mon Feb 15 @ 1:10PM
Century Harness
Sat Feb 20 @ 1:10PM
Century Harness
Sun Feb 21 @ 1:10PM
Century Harness
Sat Feb 27 @ 1:10PM
Century Harness
Sun Feb 28 @ 1:10PM
Century Harness
Sat Mar 05 @ 1:10PM
Century Harness
Sun Mar 06 @ 1:10PM
Century Harness
Sat Mar 12 @ 1:10PM
Century Harness
Sun Mar 13 @ 1:10PM

Upcoming Stakes

No events