• Welcome to the website of
    Horse Racing Alberta

    Horse Racing Alberta (HRA), is a private not-for-profit corporation that was established with the Alberta Governments proclamation of the Racing Corporation Act in 1996.

    The HRA was established to lead a racing industry renewal and to manage industry self-regulation.

  • Welcome to the website of
    Horse Racing Alberta

    Horse Racing Alberta (HRA), is a private not-for-profit corporation that was established with the Alberta Governments proclamation of the Racing Corporation Act in 1996.

    The HRA was established to lead a racing industry renewal and to manage industry self-regulation.

  • 1
  • 2

Recent News

  • All
  • CD14
  • Community
  • Harness
  • Industry
  • Tbred
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
load more / hold SHIFT key to load all load all

Upcoming Racing

Sat Jan 31 @ 1:00PM -
Northlands Park Harness
Sat Mar 28 @ 2:00PM -
Century Harness
Sun Mar 29 @ 2:00PM -
Century Harness
Sat Apr 04 @ 2:00PM -
Century Harness
Sun Apr 05 @ 2:00PM -
Century Harness
Sat Apr 11 @ 2:00PM -
Century Harness
Sun Apr 12 @ 2:00PM -
Century Harness
Sat Apr 18 @ 2:00PM -
Century Harness
Sun Apr 19 @ 2:00PM -
Century Harness
Sat Apr 25 @ 2:00PM -
Century Harness